horoscope reading
  • Horoscopes: Who Am I Compatible With?

    Horoscopes: Who Am I Compatible With?

    This notion of love and compatibility is always a hot topic when discussing your “sign” with someone. One of the main reasons for a person to read their horoscope is to find out about their past, present and future love life. So it’s only natural for us to wonder which zodiac signs are compatible with one another. As a general rule, your "perfect match" is likely to be at the opposite side of the Zodiac from you. That is, Aries with Libra, Taurus with Scorpio, Cancer with Capricorn, Leo with Aquarius, Virgo with Pisces, Sagittarius with Gemini. Those signs opposing each other across the Zodiac tend to balance out, supporting each others strengths and countering each others weaknesses. The signs that definitely do not get along are the ones that have a core difference. Sagittarius is known for traveling, and would drive the home-focused Cancer to distraction. Detail-oriented and critical Virgo would grate on the nerves of self-centered and bossy Aries. And bright and cheerful Libra would never be able to handle a life darkened by shady, mysterious Scorpio. So who are you compatible with? Aries – is most compatible with Leo & Sagittarius, compatible with Aquarius & Gemini and opposite from Libra. Taurus – is most compatible with Capricorn & Virgo, compatible with Cancer & Pisces and opposite from Scorpio. Gemini – is most compatible with Aquarius & Libra, compatible with Aries & Leo and opposite from Sagittarius Cancer – is most compatible with Pisces & Scorpio, compatible with...

  • Zodiac Elements Define Your Personality Traits

    Fire, earth, air and water are the four elements. These elements symbolizes different types of personal characteristics. But it also is depending of heredity and environment how we behave towards others. However peoples way of acting and the characteristic of the element their sign belongs to is often proven to be similar. The elements have been divided into two groups - active and passive. Fire and Air signs are considered active. Water and Earth signs are considered passive. Fire Signs: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius Positive Aspects: To warm and inspire others in being creative. They are active, have courage and are helpful. They look forward, have the strength to influence others. They are full of initiative and self-assurance. Negative Aspects: indifference, foolishness, obsession of pleasure, selfishness, emotional outbursts, self-centered and unmerciful manners. Earth Signs: Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo Positive Aspects: To have good taste, to think far ahead , to feel strong and deep emotional understanding. They have a good sense of time. They are careful and practical. Negative Aspects: A need to be in control, to decide what other people should do, greed, unable to put them selves in somebody else’s shoes, manipulation, behave inconsiderate, collect possessions and they have a conservative way of thinking. Air Signs: Libra, Aquarius and Gemini Positive Aspects: To inspire and collaborate with people. They are social beings. They have a lot of ideas and an ability to come up with inventions. They are humane, objective and intelligent. Negative Aspects: They gossip, act over...

natal chart reading
Learn what the future has in store for you. Get free psychic advice and tips.
* = required field

Get Answers You Seek

free tarot readings

Who is My Angel?

find your guardian angel
To Top