horoscope reading

Zodiac Elements Define Your Personality Traits

Fire, earth, air and water are the four elements. These elements symbolizes different types of personal characteristics. But it also is depending of heredity and environment how we behave towards others. However peoples way of acting and the characteristic of the element their sign belongs to is often proven to be similar.

The elements have been divided into two groups – active and passive. Fire and Air signs are considered active. Water and Earth signs are considered passive.

Fire Signs: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius

Positive Aspects:
To warm and inspire others in being creative. They are active, have courage and are helpful. They look forward, have the strength to influence others. They are full of initiative and self-assurance.

Negative Aspects:
indifference, foolishness, obsession of pleasure, selfishness, emotional outbursts, self-centered and unmerciful manners.

Earth Signs: Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo

Positive Aspects:
To have good taste, to think far ahead , to feel strong and deep emotional understanding. They have a good sense of time. They are careful and practical.

Negative Aspects:
A need to be in control, to decide what other people should do, greed, unable to put them selves in somebody else’s shoes, manipulation, behave inconsiderate, collect possessions and they have a conservative way of thinking.

Air Signs: Libra, Aquarius and Gemini

Positive Aspects:
To inspire and collaborate with people. They are social beings. They have a lot of ideas and an ability to come up with inventions. They are humane, objective and intelligent.

Negative Aspects:
They gossip, act over energetic, cold, superficial, are hard to reach, introvert and nervous.

Water signs: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces

Positive Aspects:
They possess a great ability of understanding other people. They are sensitive and try to help others. They are of romantic nature and feel compassionate about other people. They are artistic and expressive.

Negative Aspects:
They try to control others. They easily overreact and become hysterical and are touchy regarding their emotions. They do not dare to express their true intentions. They live in a dreamworld and have great need of pleasure. They demand stimulation and are nervous.

Share this article:
Avatar photo
admin Editor
natal chart reading

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Learn what the future has in store for you. Get free psychic advice and tips.
* = required field

Get Answers You Seek

free tarot readings

Who is My Angel?

find your guardian angel
To Top